top of page

Another Way to Love your Library!

Has the library meant something to you? Have our programs benefited you and your family? Is there something you'd like to see us provide in the future? Share your feedback with us, and then share it with your local County and City Representatives!

Leave your feedback!

Share your thoughts with your elected officials

The Greeneville/Greene County Public Library is a joint venture of the Greene County and Town of Greeneville governments. Let them know you use the library and how it has benefited you!

If you aren't sure what county district or city ward you are in, you can follow this link to Go Vote TN and search by your voter information or by your address, then click on "Districts" to get a full list of your voting districts.

Mayor

Kevin Morrison
(423) 798-1766
 

204 N. Cutler Street, Suite 206, Greeneville, TN  37745

kmorrison@greenecountytn.gov

FIRST DISTRICT

BA-Baileyton, OW- Ottway, WP-West Pines

CHARLES “TIM” WHITE
1595 Smithtown Rd.
Afton, TN 37616
423-823-1412
Twhite@greenecountytn.gov

Nick Gunter
1033 Delta Valley Rd
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-823-4701
NGunter@greenecountytn.gov

KATHY CRAWFORD
3280 Barkley Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-470-3593
Kcrawford@greenecountytn.gov

SECOND DISTRICT

CY-Chuckey, CD-Chuckey Doak

BRAD PETERS
265 Milligan Rd
Afton, TN  37616
423-639-4820
Bpeters@greenecountytn.gov

Chase Murray
173 Hice Lane
Chuckey, TN  37641
423-525-7413
cmurray@greenecountytn.gov

JOSH ARROWOOD
295 Crockett Timbers Rd.,
Limestone, TN 37681
423-741-4184
Jarrowood@greenecountytn.gov

THIRD DISTRICT

DK-Doak, TV-Tusculum View

JAN KIKER
102 Greybark Lane
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-552-4155
jkiker@grenecountytn.gov

ROBIN QUILLEN
2325 Fairview Rd
Afton, TN 37616            
423-639-7353
RQuillen@greenecountytn.gov

JASON COBBLE
3270 Snapps Ferry Rd
Afton, TN 37616
423-470-1272
JCobble@greenecountytn.gov

FOURTH DISTRICT

CC-Camp Creek, CH- Court House

Tim Smithson
260 Red Hill Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-426-1458
tsmithson@greenecountytn.gov

BILL DABBS
316 Oak Hills Pkw
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-552-4998
BDabbs@greenecountytn.gov

LYLE PARTON
10665 107-Cutoff
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-639-7997                     
LParton@greenecountytn.gov

FIFTH DISTRICT

DB-Debusk, NC- Nolachuckey,

MS-Middle School, SG-South Greene

PAMELA CARPENTER
625 Cedar Creek Cave Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-329-6636
PCarpenter@greenecountytn.gov

LLOYD “HOOT” BOWERS
147 Doyle Davis Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-620-5903
LBowers@greenecountytn.gov

GARY SHELTON
2600 Cedar Creek Rd
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-638-8447
GShelton@greenecountytn.gov

SIXTH DISTRICT

MD – McDonald, MO- Mosheim

JEFFREY BIBLE
7040 Blue Springs Pkwy, Apt C-9
Mosheim, TN 37818
423-552-6016
JBible@greenecountytn.gov

Larkin Clemmer
190 Wheeler Rd
Bulls Gap, TN  37711
423-426-6052
lclemmer@greenecountytn.gov

JOHN WADDLE
1105 Wilkerson Rd. PO Box 7
Mosheim, TN 37818
423-620-2199
JWaddle@greenecountytn.gov

SEVENTH DISTRICT

GW – Glenwood, HS – High School

Lisa Anderson
2220 Warrensburg Rd
Greeneville, TN  37743
423-552-0768
landerson@greenecountytn.gov

TEDDY LAWING
409 N. Hardin St
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-278-6579
TLawing@greenecountytn.gov

PAUL BURKEY
2718 Warrensburg Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37743
423-638-7080
PBurkey@greenecountytn.gov

District 1.png
District 2.png
District 3.png
District 4.png
District 5.png
District 6.png
District 7.png
Mayor

Cal Doty

200 N. College St.

Greeneville, TN 37745

423-639-7105.

Ward 1 Council Members

Represents Greeneville residents north of Church Street

 

Ginny Kidwell

423-783-2866

Tim Ward
423-783-2865

Ward 2 Council Members

Represents Greeneville residents south of Church Street

 

Scott Bullington
423-783-2864
 

Tim Teague
423-783-2863

bottom of page